Staff Contacts
631-499-5100 (phone)
631-499-5680 (fax)    



                                    Mark C Maguire, President  (Ext 1131)                     mark.maguire@jngrace.com
                                    John L Flynn, Vice President  (Ext 1221)                   john.flynn@jngrace.com
                                    Anita Comiskey, Personal Lines (Ext 1151)               anita.comiskey@jngrace.com
                                    Bernadette Spina, Personal Lines (Ext 1211)              bernadette.spina@jngrace.com
                                    Mary Arciello, Personal Lines (Ext 1181)                   mary.arciello@jngrace.com
                                    Sandra Garfinkel, Commercial Lines (Ext 1161)         sandra.garfinkel@jngrace.com
                                    Cindy McKiernan, Commercial Lines (Ext 1171)       cindy.mckiernan@jngrace.com                                 
                                    Linda Danker, Commercial Lines (Ext 1191)              linda.danker@jngrace.com    

Home